Recurring billing, cancel and time
If you choose to purchase a subscription, payment will be charged to your iTunes account, and you account will be charged within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your setting in the iTunes store after purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. For more information, please visit our Terms and conditions of service and Privacy Policy.